You are here » About PAGยปCommittees

Google Translate


The 2020 census form is now available online

You should have received an invitation in the mail to respond online, by phone or by mail. It’s your choice. If you complete your form by early May, census takers will only visit households that have not submitted a form. Complete one form per household and shape the future.

Thanks for participating in this mandatory count that leads to fair government representation, equitable public funding and accurate statistics that portray an updated snapshot of our nation. All personal information remains confidential.


PAG/RTA Committees


Pima Association of Governments is governed by a nine-member Regional Council. Various committees, subcommittees and working groups assist in the planning process and make recommendations that ultimately are presented to the Regional Council for final decision making.

The Regional Transportation Authority Board includes representatives from eight jurisdictions and the Arizona State Department of Transportation. The jurisdictions include: TucsonPima CountyMaranaOro ValleyPascua Yaqui TribeSahuaritaSouth Tucson and Tohono O’odham Nation

Committees include representation from the member jurisdictions. Subcommittees or working groups may include other agency members or members of the public. PAG staff provides support for each of the committees or working groups. These meetings are open to the public and posted on the PAG and RTA calendars. 

Governing Bodies

Policy Advisory Committees

Citizen Oversight Committee

Citizens Advisory Committee

Standing Technical Advisory Committees

Adhoc Technical Subcommittees

Other - Subcommittees, Task Forces, Working Groups, Coalitions



©Pima Association of Governments | 1 E Broadway Blvd, Suite 401, Tucson, AZ 85701 | Telephone (520) 792-1093, FAX (520) 620-6981